Ansprechpartner/-innen

In den Regionen

In den Regionen

  • Region Lübeck-Ostholstein

    Jürgen Krapf - Bezirk Lübeck/Ostholstein

    ver.di Lübeck/Ostholstein
    Holstentorplatz 1-5
    23552 Lübeck

    Telefon: 0451-7990582
    Mail: Juergen.Krapf@verdi.de

  • Region Husum-Heide

    Jürgen Reimer - Bezirk Westküste

    ver.di Bezirk Westküste
    Süderstr. 46
    25183 Husum

    Telefon: 04841-894613
    Mail: Juergen.Reimer@verdi.de

  • Region Elmshorn-Itzehoe-Pinneberg

    Ralf Schwittay - Bezirk Pinneberg-Steinburg

    ver.di Bezirk Pinneberg-Steinburg
    Schulstr. 3
    25335 Elmshorn

    Telefon: 04121-426052
    Mail: Ralf.Schwittay@verdi.de

     

  • Region Kiel-Flensburg-Schleswig

    Susanne Schöttke - Bezirk Kiel/Plön-Nordost

    ver.di Bezirk Kiel
    Legienstr. 22
    24103 Kiel

    Telefon: 0431-51952109
    Mail: Susanne.Schoettke@verdi.de

  • Region Lübeck-Ahrensburg

    Johann Rademacher - Bezirke Lübeck-Ostholstein/Südholstein

    ver.di Bezirk Lübeck
    Holstentorplatz 1-5
    23552 Lübeck

    Telefon: 0451-7990571
    Mail: Johann.Rademacher@verdi.de

  • Region Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

    Dörte Harder - Bezirke Rostock, Schwerin, Neubrandenburg

    ver.di Bezirk Rostock
    August-Bebel-Str. 89
    18055 Rostock

    Telefon: 0381-4977975
    Mail: Doerte.Harder@verdi.de